winesnanax.blogg.se

Magic screen magnification software price
Magic screen magnification software price










magic screen magnification software price

Hello, John Davies here, On sat I sent the following email to you: Hi my name is john Davies, I have Just purchased a licence key to update my Loaris Trojan Remover program, I have noticed the transaction has gone through, however I still have no access to the new program download or the licence key, to update my program, it states in the only email I have received, that it only takes a few minutes for an electronic transaction to process, it has now been at least a couple of hours, since the transaction was processed, yet I still have no access to the program or licence, can you help me please.Ī request for support has been created and assigned #328804. Please, send us your order ID and the email which you used to purchase Loaris Trojan Remover. I`ve never had this problem before with any other programs. Hi my name is john Davies, I have Just purchased a licence key to update my Loaris Trojan Remover program, I have noticed the transaction has gone through, however I still have no access to the new program download or the licence key, to update my program, it states in the only email I have received, that it only takes a few minutes for an electronic transaction to process, it has now been at least a couple of hours, since the transaction was processed, yet I still have no access to the program or licence, can you help me please. Support Center Home Open a New Ticket View Ticket Thread

magic screen magnification software price

I purchase a licence removal for the above program on the, but have still not received it, I have tried contacting loaris, to avail, I cannot even get a coherent response from them, can you help me.












Magic screen magnification software price